فريقنا

العاملين

نحن نتفهم أن كل شخص لديه حساب ثقة لدينا لديه احتياجات فريدة ويستحق الاهتمام والرعاية الشخصية. فريقنا مكرس للتأكد من أنك تشعر بأنك مسموع وأن احتياجاتك يتم تناولها برحمة.

سيسي جاينور ، مدير البرنامج

CICI GAYNOR ، مدير البرنامج

انضمت Cici إلى The Arc Oregon في عام 2012 وبدأت منصبها الحالي كمدير برنامج لبرنامج Oregon Special Needs Trust (OSNT) في عام 2016. بصفتها أحد أفراد عائلة شخص يعاني من إعاقة فكرية / تنموية (I / DD) ، تم تقديم Cici إلى The Arc في سن مبكرة. قبل انضمامها إلى The Arc Oregon ، عملت Cici في منطقتها التعليمية المحلية في ESL ، والباب الأول ، وبرامج التعليم الخاص. إنها شغوفة بالعمل في مجال يدافع عن جميع الأشخاص وتتمتع بالخدمة في مركزها لتحسين نوعية الحياة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات وعائلاتهم.

بولا بوغا ، المديرة التنفيذية

باولا بوجا ، المدير التنفيذي

عملت باولا كمديرة برنامج OSNT لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات قبل مغادرتها للعمل كمديرة تنفيذية للتدريب والاستشارات في ولاية أوريغون (OTAC). عادت باولا إلى The Arc Oregon في نوفمبر 2017 كمديرة تنفيذية. تشمل خلفيتها إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة ، وتطوير ورؤية المجالس غير الربحية ، ودعم التخطيط المالي للعائلات ، والتدريب على التأمين والامتثال. بصفتها أحد أفراد عائلة شخص يعاني من إعاقة فكرية / تطورية (I / DD) ، فإن باولا متحمسة لمساعدة العائلات على التخطيط لمستقبل آمن ومضمون يسمح لأحبائهم الذين لديهم I / DD أن يعيشوا حياة كاملة خاصة بهم الاختيار مع الضمان المالي اللازم لتحقيق أهدافهم وأحلامهم.

جيسيكا دولارهيد ، مساعد إداري

جيسيكا دولارهيد ، مساعد إداري

انضمت جيسيكا إلى فريقنا في أكتوبر 2017 وسرعان ما أصبحت موردًا قويًا لثقتنا وعملائنا الآخرين ؛ إنها هنا للمساعدة في الإجابة على الأسئلة والمساعدة في تلبية احتياجاتك ، أو العثور على الشخص المناسب للقيام بذلك. قبل مجيئها إلى The Arc ، عملت في منظمة غير ربحية في Coos Bay ووقعت في حب كل ما يمثله العالم غير الربحي. إنها تحب التعرف على / مقابلة الأشخاص الذين يتصلون بالمكتب أو يتوقفون عنه ، أحيانًا لمجرد أن تقول "مرحبًا!"

سوزان هوكينز ، مساعدة إدارية

سوزان ستونسيفير هوكينز ، مساعد إداري

بعد 15 عامًا من العمل في إدارة البيع بالتجزئة ، قررت سوزان تبديل التروس والتركيز على مساعدة المجتمع بطريقة أكثر جدوى. انضمت إلى فريقنا في ديسمبر 2017 ، وهي متحمسة للتعرف على عالم المنظمات غير الربحية والبدء في مساعدة كل شخص متصل بـ The Arc. إنها متحمسة بشكل خاص لمعرفة كل شيء عن برنامج ثقة ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وهي متاحة لمساعدتك في أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن حساب OSNT الخاص بك.

موثوق به

شعار Key Bankبعد إجراء بحث شامل وفحص أمناء محتملين في عام 2015 ، اخترنا الشراكة مع Key Bank National Association للعمل كوصي ومدير استثمار محترف في OSNT. اخترنا Key Bank بسبب التزامهم بالعمل غير الربحي ، والرسوم المنخفضة ، والخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة.

يسمح وجود مستشار استثمار محترف لإدارة أصول الصندوق الاستئماني The Arc من ولاية أوريغون بالتركيز على ما يعرفونه بشكل أفضل - إدارة حسابات الأمانة الفرعية لخدمة المصالح الفضلى وحماية المساعدة الحكومية لجميع المستفيدين من الثقة. يتمتع مدير المحفظة الشخصية لدينا ، جون جوميز ، بخبرة 18 عامًا في إدارة الاستثمار ، ويعمل بشكل وثيق مع الموظفين واللجنة الاستشارية لحماية أصول الأمانة والحفاظ عليها للمستقبل.

مستشارون

تعمل اللجنة الاستشارية OSNT على دعم وإسداء المشورة لموظفي OSNT بشأن مسائل السياسة والامتثال المتعلقة بالإدارة الفعالة للثقة المجمعة ، وتقدم تقارير وتوصيات إلى مجلس إدارة The Arc Oregon

جان شروث 
رئيس اللجنة ، الرئيس السابق
فرد من العائلة *

باتي تايلور 
رئيس مجلس الإدارة ، أحد أفراد الأسرة

درو سميث ، ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال
مجموعة جسور المجتمع الاستشارية

شينا واتكينز أندروز 
خدمات دعم المجتمع
مدرب التفكير المرتكز على الشخص

جون واتسون ، دكتوراه في الطب 
طبيب متقاعد ، أحد أفراد الأسرة

The Arc أوريغون 2018-19 مجلس الإدارة
The Arc أوريغون 2018-19 مجلس الإدارة

هل أنت مهتم بالعمل في لجنتنا الاستشارية التطوعية أو مجلس الإدارة؟ لو سمحت أرسل لنا رسالة!

arالعربية

Our Team

STAFF

We understand that each person who has a trust account with us has unique needs and deserves personalized attention and care. Our team is dedicated to making sure you feel heard and that your needs are addressed with compassion.

Cici Gaynor, Program Director

CICI GAYNOR, Program Manager

Cici joined The Arc Oregon in 2012 and began her current position as Program Manager for the Oregon Special Needs Trust (OSNT) Program in 2016. As a family member to a person experiencing an Intellectual/ Developmental Disability (I/DD), Cici was introduced to The Arc at a young age. Prior to joining The Arc Oregon, Cici worked at her local school district in the ESL, Title I, and Special Education Programs. She is passionate about working in a field that advocates for all people and enjoys serving in her position to enhance the quality of life for people who experience disabilities and their families.

Paula Boga, Executive Director

PAULA BOGA, Executive Director

Paula served as the OSNT Program Director for over three years before leaving to work as Executive Director for Oregon Training and Consultation (OTAC). Paula returned to The Arc Oregon in November 2017 as the Executive Director. Her background includes small business management, nonprofit board development and visioning, financial planning support for families, and insurance training and compliance. As a family member to a person who experiences an Intellectual/Developmental Disability (I/DD), Paula is passionate about helping families plan for a safe and secure future that allows their loved ones with I/DD to live a full life of their own choosing with the financial security needed to achiever their goals and dreams.

Jessica Dollarhide, Administrative Assistant

JESSICA DOLLARHIDE, Administrative Assistant

Jessica joined our team in October 2017 and has quickly become a strong resource for our trust and other clients; she is here to help answer questions and assist with your needs, or find the right person to do so. Before coming to The Arc, she worked for a non-profit organization in Coos Bay and fell in love with everything that the non-profit world stands for. She loves getting to know/meet the people that call or stop by the office, sometimes just to say “Hi!”.

Susan Hawkins, Administrative Assistant

SUSAN STONECYPHER-HAWKINS, Administrative Assistant

After a 15-year retail management career, Susan decided to switch gears and focus on helping the community in a more meaningful way. She joined our team in December 2017, and is excited to learn about the world of non-profit and to start helping everyone connected to The Arc. She is particularly excited to learn everything about the Special Needs Trust program and is available to help you with any questions or concerns about your OSNT account.

TRUSTEE

Key Bank logoAfter thoroughly researching and vetting potential trustees in 2015, we chose to partner with Key Bank National Association to serve as the trustee and professional investment manager of the OSNT. We chose Key Bank because of their commitment to nonprofit work, low fees, and value-added services.

Having a professional investment advisor to manage the assets of the Trust allows The Arc of Oregon to focus on what they know best – administering sub-trust accounts to serve the best interests and protect government assistance for all trust beneficiaries. Our personal Portfolio Manager, John Gomez, has 18 years of experience in investment management, and works closely with the staff and advisory committee to protect and preserve the trust assets for the future.

ADVISORS

The OSNT Advisory Committee serves to support and advise the OSNT staff on matters of policy and compliance related to effective management of the pooled trust, and reports and makes recommendations to The Arc Oregon Board of Directors.

Jan Schroth 
Committee Chair, Immediate Past President
Family member*

Patie Taylor 
Board President, family member

Drew Smith, MBA
Community Bridges Consulting Group

Sheena Watkins-Andrews 
Community Support Services
Person-Centered Thinking Trainer

John Watson, MD 
Retired physician, family member

The Arc Oregon 2018-19 Board of Directors
The Arc Oregon 2018-19 Board of Directors

Are you interested in serving on our volunteer advisory committee or board of directors? Please send us a message!

en_USEnglish