تنصل

يتم توفير المحتوى على هذا الموقع للحصول على معلومات عامة فقط. لا يُقصد بها أن تكون نصيحة مهنية ، ولا ينبغي الاعتماد عليها كبديل للاستشارات مع المهنيين المؤهلين الذين يمكنهم تحديد احتياجاتك الفردية.

إعادة إنتاج واستخدام محتوى الموقع

ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك ، فإن جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع بما في ذلك النصوص والصور والرسومات ومقاطع الصوت والفيديو محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر لشركة The Arc Oregon ومملوكة لها. يجوز للمستخدمين عمل نسخ من المحتوى المعروض على أي صفحة من صفحات الموقع لاستخدامها في الاستخدامات الشخصية وغير التجارية.

استنساخ واستخدام مواد التدريب

نهدف إلى استخدام المواد التدريبية بحرية وعلى نطاق واسع للمساعدة في تحسين حياة الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة بطريقة إيجابية. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، يجوز للمواد التي حصل عليها المستخدمون من خلال The Arc Oregon شخصيًا أو عبر الإنترنت ، نسخ المواد وإعادة توزيعها وفقًا للشروط التالية فقط:

الإسناد

يجب عليك منح الائتمان المناسب ، وتقديم رابط إلى مواقع The Arc Oregon و / أو OSNT و / أو OTAC ، واسم المؤلف ، وإشعار حقوق النشر ، وإخلاء المسؤولية ، وبيان ما إذا تم إجراء تغييرات. يمكنك القيام بذلك بأي طريقة معقولة ، ولكن ليس بأي طريقة توحي بأن شركة The Arc Oregon تؤيدك أو تؤيد مؤسستك أو استخدامك للمواد.

غير تجاري

لا يجوز لك استخدام المواد لأغراض تجارية. الاستخدام التجاري هو الاستخدام المقصود في المقام الأول لتحقيق ميزة تجارية أو تعويض مالي.

لا مشتقات

إذا قمت بإعادة مزج المواد أو تحويلها أو البناء عليها بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فلا يجوز لك توزيع المواد المعدلة.

إمكانية الوصول

تسعى The Arc Oregon جاهدة لضمان وصول محتوى هذا الموقع إلى أوسع جمهور ممكن ، بما في ذلك الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الذين قد يستخدمون التكنولوجيا المساعدة.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتعظيم إمكانية الوصول إلى هذا الموقع من خلال بذل كل جهد معقول لضمان تلبية هذا الموقع لمعايير W3C WCAG 2.0 AA. لمزيد من المعلومات حول إرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب ، يرجى زيارة موقع W3C.

اعتمادات الصورة

بصفتنا منظمة غير ربحية ، يسعدنا أن نتمكن من الوصول إلى صور مجانية عالية الجودة لاستخدامها على موقعنا على الإنترنت من خلال كرم freepik.com. تم توفير الغالبية العظمى من صور موقعنا على الإنترنت من خلال هذا الموقع والمساهمين فيه. لا يجوز نسخ أو توزيع صور The Arc لموظفي أوريغون وأصحاب المصلحة والمتطوعين أو الصور الأخرى المملوكة لشركة The Arc Oregon لأي سبب من الأسباب دون الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح من The Arc Oregon.

arالعربية

Terms and Conditions

Disclaimer

Content on this website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who can determine your individual needs.

Reproduction and Use of Website Content

Unless indicated otherwise, all information contained on this website including text, images, graphics, audio and video clips is copyrighted by, and proprietary to, The Arc Oregon. Users may make copies of the content displayed on any page of the website to be used for personal and non-commercial uses.

Reproduction and Use of Training Materials

It is our intent that training materials be used freely and widely to help improve the lives of people with disabilities in a positive way. To that end, materials obtained by users through The Arc Oregon in-person or online training events may copy and redistribute materials only under the following terms:

Attribution

You must give appropriate credit, provide a link to The Arc Oregon, OSNT, and/or OTAC websites, the name of the author, copyright notice, disclaimer, and indicate if changes were made. You may do so in any reasonable manner, but not in any way that suggests The Arc Oregon endorses you, your organization, or your use of the materials.

NonCommercial

You may not use the material for commercial purposes. A commercial use is one primarily intended for commercial advantage or monetary compensation.

No Derivatives

If you remix, transform, or build upon the material in any way, you may not distribute the modified material.

Accessibility

The Arc Oregon strives to ensure the content of this website is accessible to the widest possible audience, including people with disabilities who may use assistive technology.

We strive to maximize the accessibility of this website by making every reasonable effort to ensure this website meets the W3C WCAG 2.0 AA standards. For more information on the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines please visit the W3C website.

Photo Credits

As a nonprofit organization we are pleased to have access to free high-quality images for use on our website through the generosity of freepik.com. A large majority of our website photos have been made available through this site and its contributors. Photos of The Arc Oregon staff, stakeholders, and volunteers, or other photos owned by The Arc Oregon, may not be reproduced or distributed for any reason without the express written permission of The Arc Oregon.

en_USEnglish