لماذا تختار OSNT؟

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف

رسوم OSNT أقل من معظم البنوك وخدمات الوصي الخاص ، مع fرسوم التأخير لخدمات إدارة الثقة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية بالساعة للمكالمات الهاتفية أو أي نشاط آخر ، ولا يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع ، ولا توجد حدود قصوى على أرصدة الحسابات.

خبرة

نحافظ على المعرفة الحالية والمتعمقة للقواعد المعقدة والمتغيرة باستمرار المرتبطة بإدارة SNT. نتحمل أيضًا مسؤولية ضمان الامتثال من أجل حماية الفوائد.

الحياد

كجزء من منظمة غير ربحية مستقلة ، تدير OSNT الحسابات الفرعية بموضوعية قد لا تكون ممكنة عندما يعمل أفراد العائلة كأوصياء. غالبًا ما تؤدي ديناميكيات الأسرة والمصالح الشخصية للأمناء إلى صعوبات عند إدارة صندوق خاص.

استمرارية

قد يواجه أفراد الأسرة مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف الشخصية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على قدرتهم على العمل كوصي ، أو ببساطة يجدون صعوبة بالغة في إدارة صندوق. The Arc Oregon تدافع عن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة منذ 65 عامًا ، وستكون هنا للحفاظ على التناسق والاستمرارية بغض النظر عن المدة التي يظل فيها الحساب مفتوحًا.

سلامة الامن

تعد حماية أصول المستفيدين من الثقة هدفًا أساسيًا لـ OSNT. نحن نأخذ نزاهة OSNT وإدارة الصناديق الاستئمانية على محمل الجد. لقد وضعنا سياسات وإجراءات لضمان وجود الضوابط والأرصدة لجميع المعاملات. لعملاء الثقة ، wتوفر e إمكانية الوصول عبر الإنترنت لعرض النشاط المالي لحساب الثقة الفردي في الوقت الفعلي من خلال بوابة آمنة ومحمية بكلمة مرور على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، والقدرة على طباعة بيانات الحساب وتاريخه في أي وقت. 

الدعم

The Arc أوريغون لها تاريخ طويل في الدفاع عن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ومن أجلهم. بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا في إدارة الثقة ، نقدم نظرة ثاقبة لتلبية احتياجات الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ونطبق تلك المعرفة والخبرة في إدارة كل حساب فرعي مع مراعاة مصالح المستفيد الفضلى.

جاهز لمعرفة المزيد؟

أكمل استبيانًا موجزًا لجدولة استشارة أولية معنا.
arالعربية

Affordability

OSNT fees are lower than most banks and private trustee services, with flat fees for trust administration services and no hourly or additional charges for phone calls or other activity, no minimum deposit, and no maximum limits on account balances.

Expertise

We maintain current and in-depth knowledge of the complicated and ever-changing rules associated with administration of an SNT. We also assume responsibility for ensuring compliance in order to protect benefits.

Neutrality

As part of an independent non-profit organization, the OSNT manages subaccounts with an objectivity that may not be possible when family members serve as trustees. Family dynamics and personal interests of trustees often result in difficulties when administering a private trust.

Continuity

Family members may experience a variety of personal circumstances that can affect their ability to serve as a trustee, or simply find it too difficult to manage a trust. The Arc Oregon has been advocating for people with disabilities for 65 years, and will be here to maintain consistency and continuity regardless of how long the account remains open.

Safety & Security

Safeguarding the assets of our trust beneficiaries is a primary goal of the OSNT. We take the integrity of the OSNT and the stewardship of trust funds very seriously. We have established policies and procedures to ensure checks and balances are in place for all transactions. For trust clients, we offer online access for to view individual trust account financial activity in real-time through a secure, password-protected portal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and the ability to print account statements and histories at any time. 

Support

The Arc Oregon has a long history of advocating with and for people with disabilities. In addition to our expertise in trust management, we offer insight into meeting the needs of people with disabilities and apply that knowledge and experience to the administration of each sub-account while keeping the best interests of the beneficiary in mind.

Ready to learn more?

Complete a brief intake questionnaire to schedule an initial consultation with us.
en_USEnglish